Access Sunday lectionary
readings here:
Preparing for Sunday

Thursday, July 2

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Friday, July 3

OFFICE CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF INDEPENDENCE DAY 

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Saturday, July 4

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Sunday, July 5

10:30 a.m. Holy Communion

5:00 p.m. Evening Prayer

Monday, July 6

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Tuesday, July 7

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Wednesday, July 8

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

11:50 a.m. Book Club Meeting

4:00 p.m. ECW Knitter's Guild Meets

5:00 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Thursday, July 9

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Friday, July 10

8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd

5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd

Sunday July 12

10:30 a.m. Morning Prayer

5:00 p.m. Evening Prayer

The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost 6/28/15 (06/28/2015)
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost 6/21/2015 (06/21/2015)
The Third Sunday after Pentecost 6/14/15 (06/14/2015)
The Second Sunday after Pentecost 6/7/2015 (06/07/2015)
Trinity May 31 2015 Luke Wetzel (05/31/2015)
All Saints' Bulletin - July 2015
All Saints' Bulletin - June 2015
All Saints' Bulletin - May 2015
Monday, June 29
Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd ~ 8:30 AM
Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd ~ 5:30 PM

Tuesday, June 30
Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd ~ 8:30 AM
Evening Prayer at Good Shepherd ~ 5:30 PM

All Saints Episcopal Church     443 Hansell Street     Thomasville, Georgia 31792
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2626     Thomasville, Georgia 31799